Tours et activitiés

Billets New York, billets pour activités à New York, New York Spectacle

Durée:
48 heures
Type:
Circuit en bus
Informations:
Idéal pour toute la famille
Lieu de retrait:
777 8th Avenue
à partir de $59 / 50 €
Durée:
4 heures
Type:
Circuit en bus, Visite à pied
Informations:
Idéal pour toute la famille
Lieu de retrait:
690 Eighth Avenue
à partir de $49 / 41 €
Durée:
TBA
Type:
Laissez-passer
Informations:
Idéal pour toute la famille
Lieu de retrait:
Big Bus Visitor's Center
à partir de $89 / 75 €
Durée:
1 heure
Type:
Excursion shopping
Informations:
Idéal pour toute la famille
Lieu de retrait:
Port Authority Bus Terminal, Gray Line Office
à partir de $21 / 18 €
Durée:
6 heures
Type:
Circuit en bus, Visite à pied
Informations:
Idéal pour toute la famille
Lieu de retrait:
690 Eighth Avenue
à partir de $89 / 75 €
Durée:
5 heures
Type:
Circuit en bus, Visite à pied
Informations:
Idéal pour toute la famille
Lieu de retrait:
690 Eighth Avenue
à partir de $175 / 147 €

Attractions et visites guidées à New York

En complément des Spectacles à Broadway, NewYork60 vend des visites guidées à New York et bien d'autres attractions. Nous offrons même certaines activités que vous ne trouverez nul part ailleurs! Cette page vous donnera le détail de nos attractions les plus demandées - Consultez également notre page Facebook pour savoir quoi faire à New York!

Service Clientèle et Politique de Remboursement

Si vous avez des questions sur un tour, un spectacle ou une visite guidée, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Nous répondons aux emails sous 24 heures ou 48 heures durant les week-ends et jours fériés. Bien-sûr. Les modifications et annulations pour un remboursement intégral sont acceptées jusqu' à 10 jours avant les spectacles de Broadway/activités/tours et 20 jours avant les opéras, sauf les événements clairement marqués comme n'acceptant "Aucune modification/Annulation".

Avec ce circuit, les bus double-decker vous emmèneront dans les endroits les plus célèbres de la ville. Vous pourrez descendre visiter l'attraction de votre choix et remonter dans un autre bus quand vous en aurez envie. Vous verrez Central Park, Rockefeller Plaza, Fifth Avenue, Harlem, le Metropolitan Museum of Art, le Guggenheim, l'Empire State Building, Times Square et bien plus encore. Ce tour inclue également un circuit nocturne séparé qui vous montrera la ville illuminée avec des vues incroyables sur Manhattan depuis la promenade de Brooklyn Heights. Ce circuit est celui que nous recommandons pour découvrir la ville!

La coqueluche de NY60 commence par une visite guidée d'Harlem en bus, où vous découvrirez le quartier historique et apprendrez l'histoire coloniale néerlandaise du 17ème siècle. Ensuite, vous vous baladerez dans des endroits renommés tels que le Cotton Club, le   théâtre Apollo et le quartier Sugar Hill, où de célèbres musiciens tels que Duke Ellington ont vécu autrefois. Puis, vous assisterez à une authentique Messe Gospel d'Harlem et vibrerez sous la musique d'une chorale Gospel. Cette expérience unique est l'excursion la plus célèbre de nos attractions à New York!

Si vous planifiez de visiter de multiples attractions à New York, New York Pass vous fera gagner du temps et de l'argent. Avec New York Pass, vous payez un prix unique pour l'accès à plus de   70 différentes attractions, incluant le Metropolitan Museum of Art, le Museum of Modern Art   (MoMA), le Guggenheim, la Statue de la Liberté, l'Ellis Island, l'American Museum of Natural History, Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises, l'Empire State Building Observation Deck, Madame Tussaud's et le Top of the Rock. En plus, plusieurs de ces attractions donnent droit à une entée prioritaire aux titulaires de ces New York Pass, ce qui vous évite ra les files d'attente. Les laissez-passer peuvent être achetés pour 1, 3 ou 7 jours. Profitez-en bien!

Tours & Activities

NY City Tours and Activities. Discover New York by bus or boat.

Duration:
48 hours
Type:
Bus Tour
Information:
Perfect for the whole family!
Pickup Location:
777 8th Avenue
from $59 / 53 €
Duration:
4 hours
Type:
Bus Tour, Walking Tour
Information:
Perfect for the whole family!
Pickup Location:
690 Eighth Avenue
from $49 / 44 €
Duration:
TBA
Type:
Pass
Information:
Perfect for the whole family!
Pickup Location:
Big Bus Visitor's Center
from $89 / 79 €
Duration:
1 hour
Type:
Shopping Tour
Information:
Perfect for the whole family!
Pickup Location:
Port Authority Bus Terminal, Gray Line Office
from $21 / 19 €
Duration:
6 hours
Type:
Bus Tour, Walking Tour
Information:
Perfect for the whole family!
Pickup Location:
690 Eighth Avenue
from $89 / 79 €
Duration:
5 hours
Type:
Bus Tour, Walking Tour
Information:
Perfect for the whole family!
Pickup Location:
690 Eighth Avenue
from $175 / 156 €

New York City Tours and Activities

In addition to NYC Broadway Shows, NewYork60 also sells New York sightseeing tours and attractions. On this page we’ve detailed some of our favorites. For more of what's going on in the Big Apple, check out the NewYork60 Facebook Page!

Customer Service and Refund Policy

If you have questions about a tour, show or activity, we’re here to help. We respond to emails within 24 hours, or 48 hours over holidays and weekends. Changes & cancellations for a full refund are accepted until 10 days prior to Broadway shows/activities/tours and 20 days prior to opera performances, except for those events clearly marked as "No Changes/Cancellations". Just contact us with your request!

On this tour, double-decker buses will bring you to the most popular sites in the city. You can stop at the attractions you choose, and get back on another bus when you are ready. You will see Central Park, Rockefeller Plaza, Fifth Avenue, Harlem, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Guggenheim, the Empire State Building, Times Square and much much more. Also included is a separate, guided night tour that will show you the city's sites after hours, including stunning views of the Manhattan skyline from the Brooklyn Heights promenade. This tour is our favorite way to get to know the city!

This NY60 favorite begins with a guided bus tour of Harlem, where you will see the area's sites and learn about its 17th Century Dutch colonial history. Next, a walking tour will take you to institutions including the Cotton Club, the Apollo Theater and the Sugar Hill enclave, where famous musicians such as Duke Ellington once lived. Finally, you will attend an authentic Harlem Gospel service and enjoy the music of a live gospel choir. This unique experience is the top-rated of our NY City tours!

If you plan to see multiple New York City attractions, New York Pass will save you time and money. With New York Pass, you pay just one price for admission to over 70 different attractions, including the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Museum of Modern Art (MoMA), the Guggenheim, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island, the American Museum of Natural History, Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises, the Empire State Building Observation Deck, Madame Tussaud's and the Top of the Rock. Plus, many of these activities give New York Pass holders Fast Track Entry, which means you don’t wait in line. Passes may be purchased for 1, 3 or 7 days. Enjoy!